Faculty of Engineering

By the decision of the Academic Council №102 from the 29th of June, 2006, on the 1st of September, 2006, the Faculty of Engineering was established. The structure of the Faculty consists of: dean’s office, department of energy mechanics, department of repair technologies of machines and mechanization of agricultural production.

The decision of the Academic Council of Yakut SAA № 114 from the 31st of January, 2008, the Faculty of Engineering was provided a name of an Academician of the RAS, doctor of engineering sciences, Larionov Vladimir Petrovich.

The main purpose of the Faculty is to form regional model of multileveled continuous education in the field of engineering, which is integrated in Russian and global educational space and satisfies priority development of high-technology and innovative production in the region.

Dean’s office of the Faculty of Engineering

Filatov Aleksandr Semyonovich
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Candidate of Agricultural sciences

Office hours: 9.00-18.00
Phone: +7 (411) 47-33-26 
IP-external 507-984


Kondakova Nadezhda Ivanovna 

Assistant dean for academic affairs 




Dondokov Yuri Zhigmitovich 

Assistant dean for commercialization of scientific developments and innovations, PhD candidate of engineering, associate professor 



Parnikova Tatyana Alexeevna 

Assistant dean for education 

Office hours: 9.00-18.00
Phone: +7 (411) 47-33-26


The Faculty has 3 departments:

Department of Technical systems of Agricultural complex 

Department of Energy supply in Agricultural complex

Department of Applied mechanics


Contact us 

677007, Yakutsk, Sergelyahskoe 3km, 3, room 1.412 (dean’s office) 

Phone fax (4112) 47-33-26 (dean’s office), (4112) 35-89-44 (Extramural program)